Agendas:

Monday, December 11, 2017 Agenda

Minutes:

September 4, 2017 Minutes

August 1, 2017 Minutes


July 3, 2017 Minutes

June 6, 2017 Minutes

May 4, 2017 Minutes

April 4, 2017 No Quorum

March 7, 2017 Minutes


February 7, 2017 Minutes


January 7, 2017 Minutes


December 6, 2016 Minutes


November 8, 2016 Minutes


October 25, 2016 Minutes

September - No Meeting

August 2, 2016 Minutes


July 12, 2016 Minutes


Tuesday, June 7, 2016


Tuesday, May 3, 2016


Tuesday, April 5, 2016


Tuesday, March 1, 2016


Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016


Tuesday, December 1, 2015


Tuesday, November 10, 2015


Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Tuesday, September 1, 2015


Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Tuesday, May 5, 2015


Tuesday, April 7, 2015


Tuesday, March 3, 2015
 

Monday, January 5th, 2015

Monday, February 2nd, 2015

Monday, February 9th, 2015