City Council

Meeting Schedules:  The City Common Council has regular monthly meetings on the second Monday of each month, and also on the third Tuesday of each month.  Both meetings are held at 7 PM in the City Hall Council Chambers, located at 1111 W. 2nd Avenue, Brodhead WI 53520.

Mayor

Troy Nyman.  He may be contacted at (608) 897-4018 Ext. 152 or via e-mail at nyman@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Alderman At Large: 

Denessa Jones.  She may be contacted at (623) 252-7914 or via e-mail at jones@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

Courtney Schupbach.  She may be contacted at (608) 897-6149 or via e-mail at schupbach@cityofbrodheadwi.us 

J. Michael Lowery.  He may be contacted at (608) 447-1280 or via e-mail at lowery@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Tim Schadewaldt.  He may be contacted at (608) 426-0480 or via e-mail at schadewaldt@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Paul Naramore.  He may be contacted at (608) 897-5012 or via e-mail at naramore@cityofbrodheadwi.us